//
now reading
new album

High Diving Ponies post first single from new album

I have very few qualms about dedicating an entire post to the release of a single track. Anyone who has kept up with this blog since the beginning (that would make one of us) could remember that one of my very first posts ever was about High Diving Ponies and the musical background of Josh Thomas. You can click the link to read some background and check out most of his discography to date. With that, I bring you a stream of the first track to be released from the untitled upcoming full-length from the droned-out KC group, and in my opinion it may very well be one of their best yet. I’ve already listened to it about a dozen times myself. Check it out below.

About Greg

The purpose of Riot on the Plaza is simply to get some names out there that may have otherwise been overlooked, both from today and from years past. This blog is just a place where I can nerd out about bands I enjoy, and I hope you enjoy it as well.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

The Archive

